Tags

, , , ,

Photobucket
At this manny pad spot in Shijiazhuang, I saw more old people playing with Chinese yo-yo’s than doing tai chi at 6am.

Photobucket
We tried to step up to this beast but got kicked out.

Photobucket
I wish I could tell you he landed this. But of course we got kicked out… just like at every other spot in SJZ.

Photobucket
Beijing. I suck at focusing. Omar, Sasha, & Zhenya.

Photobucket
We had one free day in Beijing after KOTR ended and spent it going to the Great Wall. Sasha’s first time to the Great Wall.

Photobucket
Tourist.

Photobucket
Zhenya… model?

Photobucket
TianAnMen.

Photobucket
Went to Huainan to visit my mom and relatives after KOTR.

Photobucket
My mom and her brother.

Photobucket
My mom’s brother’s daughter’s kid.

Photobucket
Grandparents.

Photobucket
After 24 hours of traveling, I’ve finally arrived in the city of brotherly love, Philadelphia!

