Here are a selection of photos I took over my trip to Sri Lanka. Will have a write up soon.

Photobucket
Adam’s Peak, Dalhousie.

Photobucket
Mirissa Beach, South S.L.

Photobucket
Faux artsy?

Photobucket
My camera is cheating. This looks better than real life.

Photobucket
No photoshop here. 5 AM, Yala National Park safari.

Photobucket
Ba dumppp.

Photobucket
So purrrty

Photobucket
Crocs!

Photobucket
Spotted leopard.

Photobucket
Our jungle whip.

Photobucket
Mandatory tourist photo: Tommy Was Here.

Photobucket
Uh… double tree. lame photo but whatever.

Photobucket
oh hey there brian, didn’t know you were lurking about.

Photobucket
WOAH now, no need to get frisky!

Photobucket
How come monkees can jump so damn high. I want to just pouch in the tree tops too.

Photobucket
Munch munchhh munch

Photobucket
Galle St., Colombo. Kind of reminds me of Miami.

Photobucket
Oh hey, what’s up Kuala Lumpur?

Photobucket
My, my, that’s a lot of magic coconuts. Eat one and you’ll turn into that dude in front.

Photobucket
blink 1

Photobucket
ALEX IN DA HOUSEEE

Photobucket
Dick sucking view.

Photobucket
Monkees will be monkees.

Photobucket
It’s nice coming home and opening a package with BOARDS!!! THANKS TYLER @ Switch Skate and Snow!

