Tags

, , , , , , ,

首先感谢Tommy给我开了这里的帐号,我承认我很懒,一直以来没有更新。
不能继续懒下去了,先发点照片吧。上个月我与Johnnie Tang和Chi Ho一起去了香港,在那呆了两个星期,谢谢香港的朋友们!


really love this place!


去西湾村的路上,这是一个很大很大的蓄水塘,非常漂亮。

the beach crew at the best beach in hongkong.
据说这是香港最好的海滩。


on the way


sequences of water jumping
这是我在大浪西的一个瀑布跳水的照片,那里真的很好玩,也真的很远,哈哈!


only us at here


jump one by one


rollin joint


smoke then play ball on the beach.


King Yiu is a dope guy. they call him big brother!


banana


Chi Ho


Chan Kee


JT? haha


finger board


i love hongkong style afternoon tea.
超喜欢喝茶,真的太牛逼了!

照片太多了,更多照片可以去我的facebook相册看!
check my facebook album if you interested in my hongkong trip!

